Kevin Kroeker- Senior Pastor

E-mail- kdk@bbcministries.com

Stephen Roberts- Youth Pastor

E-mail- sroberts@bbcministries.com

Jason Young- Associate Pastor

E-mail- jason@bbcministries.com

Kraig Kroeker- Camp Pastor

E-mail- mlbc@bbcministries.com

Jaron Blythe- Children's Pastor

E-mail- jaron@bbcministries.com

Gary Weldon- Outreach Pastor

E-mail- gweldon@charter.net

Jim Libby- School Pastor

E-mail- jim.libby@triadschool.com

Osten Coaty- Students Pastor

E-mail- osten.coaty@yahoo.com

Mike Moreno- Cares Pastor

Joe Mcfarlan- Jail Ministry

Robin Schwartz- Music

E-mail- robin.schwartz@oit.edu

Jerry Hughes- Jail Ministry

Charlie Criss- Jail Ministry

Nathan Moore- Camp Facilities