Kevin Kroeker- Senior Pastor

E-mail- kevin@bbckfalls.org

Stephen Roberts- Youth Pastor

E-mail- stephen@bbckfalls.org

Jason Young- Associate Pastor

E-mail- jason@bbckfalls.org

David Stevens- Camp Pastor

E-mail- mlbc@bbckfalls.org

Jaron Blythe- Children's Pastor

E-mail- jaron@bbckfalls.org

Gary Weldon- Outreach Pastor

E-mail- gweldon@charter.net

Mike Moreno- Cares Pastor

Joe Mcfarlan- Klamath Falls Gospel Mission Chaplain

E-mail- jcmcfarlan@kfallsmission.org

Robin Schwartz- Music

E-mail- robin.schwartz@oit.edu

Jerry Hughes- Jail Ministry